CONTACT US

NICHROME INDIA LTD.

HEAD OFFICE

Safire Park Galleria,

4, Pune-Mumbai Road, Shivajinagar,

Pune - 411 005, India.

Phone: +91 - 8600 97 8600/+91 - 20 - 66011010

Email: marketing@nichrome.com

Factory Office

At Post Wing, Tal. Khandala,

Gut No. 769 B, 772B,

Shirwal - 412 801, India.

Tel: +91 - 8600 97 8600

Fax: +91 - 2169 - 284 066

Branch office

Delhi

113/19, 2nd Floor, Opp. Vijaya Bank, Navyug Market, Near GDA Office, Ghaziabad, U.P. 211 001, India

Mob: +91 - 93129 53365

E-mail: delhi@nichrome.com

Mumbai

3, Dimple Arcade, Asha Nagar,
Near Thakur Complex, Kandivali (East),
Mumbai - 400 101, India

Mob: +91 - 9324345351

E-mail: mumbai@nichrome.com

Bangalore

No. 2292, 21st Cross, K. R. Road,
Banashankari 2nd Stage,
Bangalore - 560 070.

Tel: +91 - 80 - 26763482

Fax: +91 - 80 - 26915561

Mob: +91 - 9343587756

E-mail: bangalore@nichrome.com

Chennai

#12 (old no #34), Valaiguru Complex, II Floor, Elango Salai, Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018, India

Mob: +91 - 9380026827

E-mail:chennai@nichrome.com

Kolkata

c/o Aparna Business Centre, 5,
Clive House,Strand Road,
Kolkata - 700 001, India

Tel: +91 - 33 22102765 / 22316350

Mob: +91 - 9339635545

E-mail: kolkata@nichrome.com

Ahmedabad

Cabin No. 6, 2nd Floor, Hansraj Complex, Krishna Bagh Char Rasta, Maninagar,
Ahmedabad - 380 008, India

Mob: +91 - 8380041627

E-mail: westernindia@nichrome.com

Hyderabad

505, J B Business Centre,
Chennoy Trade Centre, Park Lane,
Secunderabad - 500 003, India

Tel: +91 - 040 - 27814040

Fax: +91 - 040 - 27721048

Mobile: +91 - 9393210012

E-mail: hyderabad@nichrome.com